Internal Market Marketing

In the internal market, Las Camelias has its head office and its own twelve sale points strategically located , through which it satisfies most of the country demands.

They are in direct contact with the customers so as to establish solid and lasting relations. Through them, marketing ways based on trust, respect and mutual commitment can be opened.

Click on the name of a Province to see the branches

Entre Ríos

San José (Casa Central)

Oscar Guy

ventas@lascamelias.com.ar

Tel: 03447-475100

Ruta 26 - KM 5

Paraná

Gustavo Locker

parana@lascamelias.com.ar

Tel: (0343) 4343727

Ayacucho 651 esq. Zenteno

Santa Fe

Santa Fe Capital

María Noel Casse

santa.fe@lascamelias.com.ar

Tel: (0342) 4882951

Fray Cayetano Rodríguez 4043

Rosario

Cristian Sigot

rosario@lascamelias.com.ar

Tel: (0341) 4360772

Suipacha 768

Córdoba

Alta Gracia

Pablo Parville

altagracia@lascamelias.com.ar

Tel: (03547) 430980

Malvinas Argentinas 1641

Villa Dolores

Emilia Carpe

villadolores@lascamelias.com.ar

Tel: (03544) 428926/7

Av. San Martín 1533

Misiones

Posadas

Claudio Ponce de León

posadas@lascamelias.com.ar

Tel: (0376) 4450613

Intendente Llamosas 6345

Buenos Aires

Almagro, Capital Federal

Daniel Richard

almagro@lascamelias.com.ar

Tel: (011) 4862-2100

Av.Hipólito Irigoyen 3530

Ayacucho

Luis Siddi

ayacucho@lascamelias.com.ar

Tel: (02296) 451133

Bv. Bavio 2120 esq. Bousson

Coronel Suarez

Antonio Bernhardt

suarez@lascamelias.com.ar

Tel: (02926) 431113

Remedios de Escalada 1482

Valeria del Mar

Marcelo Bouchet

vdelmar@lascamelias.com.ar

Tel: (02254) 487285

Sebastián El Cano 2508

Mar de Ajó

Marcelo Bouchet

vdelmar@lascamelias.com.ar

Tel: (02254) 487285

Montevideo 2440

Bahía Blanca

Jorge Fernandez

bahiablanca@lascamelias.com.ar

Tel: (0291) 4525496

Arias 250

Corrientes

Corrientes Capital

Cecilio Pascarella

corrientes@lascamelias.com.ar

Tel: (0379) 4454341

Av. Centenario 5896 esq. Cremonte

Salta

Salta Capital

Mario Cevallos

salta@lascamelias.com.ar

Tel: (0387) 4285466

Av. Asunción esq. Supice - Bº.Autódromo